Events

Fri Jul 27 2018

Canmore Coho Annual Meet 2018 (Fri)
Elevation Place
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:00 PM
End: 8:30 PM

Sat Jul 21 2018

Calgary Swordfish Annual Meet 2018 (Sat)
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 5:30 PM

Fri Jul 20 2018

Calgary Swordfish Annual Meet 2018 (Fri)
YMCA
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:00 PM
End: 8:30 PM

Sat Jul 14 2018

Calgary Tritons Annual Meet 2018
Repsol Centre
Start: 8:30 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 5:00 PM

Sat Jul 7 2018

Didsbury Aquajets Annual Meet 2018
Didsbury
Start: 8:30 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 5:00 PM

Sat Jun 30 2018

Innisfail Dolphins Invitational (Sat)
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 5:30 PM

Fri Jun 29 2018

Innisfail Dolphins Invitational (Fri)
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:00 PM
End: 8:30 PM

Sat Jun 23 2018

Okotoks Stingrays Annual Meet 2018 (Sat)
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 5:30 PM

Fri Jun 22 2018

Okotoks Stingrays Annual Meet 2018 (Fri)
Okotoks
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:00 PM
End: 8:30 PM

Sat Jun 16 2018

High River Otters Annual Meet 2018 (Sat)
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 5:30 PM

Fri Jun 15 2018

High River Otters Annual Meet 2018 (Fri)
High River
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:00 PM
End: 8:30 PM

Sat May 26 2018

Cochrane Piranhas Annual Meet 2018
Jayman Aquatic Centre
Start: 8:30 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 5:00 PM
Add Snippet